Home
Search
DixieGirl - Just passin threw!
Send Hat Tip to DixieGirl
Send Message to DixieGirl
Add DixieGirl to My Favorites
Block DixieGirl From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 33 year old Woman

Height: 5' 4"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Piedmont, AL  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Ask me later

Occupation: Sales / Sales Related

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Ask me later

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Ask me later
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Comedy or Humor, Movies, Music, Sports: Rodeo, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, News & Information
Personal Description
I am a easy going person who loves to enjoy life as much as possible and have fun whenever I can! Things I enjoy doing are, camping, swimming, trail riding, fishing, I love to go to the occasional concerts and rodeo's. I work full time, but when I am not working I like to play some tunes on my guitar. I have a friend with a recording studio, and I love to go out there and lay down some tracks with him. We have just finished recording a old Johnny Cash and June Carter Cash tune. Anyways, that is usually what I like doing in my spare time. I am a member of the Alabama Country & Gospel Music Ascociation. Me and my singing partner and friend won the award for 2009 Traditional Country Duo of the Year for the state of Alabama. We have also won the 2010 Traditional Country Horizon Duo of the Year award for the North America Country Music Associtation International. I hope this gives you a good idea of who I am, and what I like to do.
DixieGirl's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 28 to 45 year old Man

Height: 5' 8" to 5' 11"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: $50,000 to More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month to More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink to Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use to Occasionally / Rarely
DixieGirl's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by DixieGirl at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013