Home
Search
WyomingCowgirl - Ranch Owner in Wyoming
Send Hat Tip to WyomingCowgirl
Send Message to WyomingCowgirl
Add WyomingCowgirl to My Favorites
Block WyomingCowgirl From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 41 year old Woman

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Very Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Buffalo, WY  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Never
Education / Occupation

Education: Graduate Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Soundtracks, Western Swing, Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Chat Online, Crafts or Hobbies, Movies, Pets, Politics (Democratic), Sports: Football, Travel, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
I own and operate a cattle ranch just South of Buffalo. Wyoming. The ranch was first homesteaded in 1890 by my Great Great Grandfather. I have a masters degree in Wildlife Management from Univ of Nev - Reno. I paid for college by being a dancer at a Men's Club in Reno and also put alot of money in the bank for the ranch. I travel all over the Western States putting on Cutting and Reining Clinics. My ranch runs a herd of Reg Black Angus, 24 horses and 124 American Bison "Buffalo". I love to Hunt and Fish, I even tye my own flies.
Im looking for a man that is a MAN, that can take control of any problem and solve it. He has to be willing to stand by me, hand in hand through our lives together. I want a man that wants to kiss me in public if he wants, to hold my hand when we are walking and shopping. A man that will make love to me always and if he wants to make love to me in the WalMart Parking LOt at high noon, then I will make love to him. A man that wants to touch me all the time. He has to be my POCKET FULL OF SUNSHINE
WyomingCowgirl's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 40 to 60 year old Man

Height: 5' 11" to 6' 4"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Short

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
WyomingCowgirl's Ideal Match
I really dont know what to say. I guess if the right man comes along I will know for sure then, but I just dont know how to answer this question at this time. I want a man to stand by me, as equals and as lovers. A man that will ride with me during calving, to be a MAN and to love me forever. A man who will sit on the front porch with me, hold me and watch the sun set over the BigHorn, Mountains. A man that will be my Lover and wants too be with me all the time.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013