Home
Search
lifeoftheparty - just ledoux it
Send Hat Tip to lifeoftheparty
Send Message to lifeoftheparty
Add lifeoftheparty to My Favorites
Block lifeoftheparty From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 26 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Omak, WA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: $35,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: More Than a Can a Week
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Gambling, Golf, Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Automobiles, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
i live in a small little town!!! i fight wildland forest fires.... and i love everyminute of it....i love to hunt fish take out the ole pickup n just raise hell!! i love anything with a motor like my 4 wheeler and especally my dirtbike!!!! but sumtimes to slow it down i just love to just go ride the horses....
lifeoftheparty's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 28 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
lifeoftheparty's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by lifeoftheparty at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013