Home
Search
themarshall - Bucked Off
Send Hat Tip to themarshall
Send Message to themarshall
Add themarshall to My Favorites
Block themarshall From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 75 year old Man

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: White or Gray

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Native American

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Saskatoon, SK  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: $60,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Country Folk, Folk, Classic Country , Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Aviation, Boating, Books / Reading, Pets, Sports: Football, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, News & Information
Personal Description
Well gals all I can say is I want a good woman who likes who she is. I'm a well educated guy (B.A., major in American Literature, and B.Ed.) who has done a lot of things in his lifetime. I'm currently semi-retired and ranching cows and horses. I also have a fly in place near the Northwest Territories so I spend some time up there. I hunt a bit , and fish when the mood strikes me, but I'm hankerin' to travel a bit now that my kids are on their own. I'd like to find some place warm to spend a few months in the winter. Any idea's?
themarshall's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 53 to 65 year old Woman

Height: 4' 9" to 6' 1"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Trendy
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
themarshall's Ideal Match
Well gals all I can say is I want a good woman who likes who she is. The ones who have been rode hard and put up wet usually aren't like that, so if you have only a few bumps and scars, I'd like to talk. We've all hit some rough spots in the road, myself included. I'm not interested in smokers or druggies at all, but if you can handle the odd drink that is ok.
I live on a working ranch, so It would be nice to meet a gal who likes hounds, and horses. Ya don't necessarily have to like cows, but be willin' to put up with them, I live an outdoor lifestyle, so a gal that likes wilderness and solitude is my knda gal.
When ya get bucked off, pick yourself up, dust yourself off, and get right back on. Don't be shy now.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013