Home
Search
gbholloway - Looking for a good ole Country Girl
Send Hat Tip to gbholloway
Send Message to gbholloway
Add gbholloway to My Favorites
Block gbholloway From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 34 year old Man

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Dumas, AR  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military Specific

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: More Than Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: One or Two Cans a Month
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Alternative / Punk, Classical , Rap / Hip-Hop, Soundtracks, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Aviation, Boating, Books / Reading, Cigars, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Performing Arts, Gambling, Golf, Movies, Music, Pets, Politics (Independent), Politics (Social Issues), Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by gbholloway at this time.)
gbholloway's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 26 to 44 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 1"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
gbholloway's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by gbholloway at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013