Home
Search
colocowboy4u - easy going guy 4 you 
Send Hat Tip to colocowboy4u
Send Message to colocowboy4u
Add colocowboy4u to My Favorites
Block colocowboy4u From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 45 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Large

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Burlington, CO  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Transportation / Material Moving

Income: $30,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Ask me later

Smokeless Tobacco: One or Two Cans a Month
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Classic Country , Country Blues, Oldies , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Aviation, Boating, Dining, Personal Computers, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Agriculture, Automobiles, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by colocowboy4u at this time.)
colocowboy4u's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 27 to 47 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
colocowboy4u's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by colocowboy4u at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013