Home
Search
Countrydancer - One happy person
Send Hat Tip to Countrydancer
Send Message to Countrydancer
Add Countrydancer to My Favorites
Block Countrydancer From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 64 year old Woman

Height: 5' 2"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Sun City, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Business / Financial

Income: $35,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Easy Listening , Oldies , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Boating, Chat Online, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Automobiles, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
I would like someone with a big heart someone who dosent play games and is real. A person not afraid to show his feelings. Someone who is romantic but still a tuff guy. I like someone who is active not a couch potato. Someone to be my best friend.
Countrydancer's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 46 to 66 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Countrydancer's Ideal Match
I would like someone tall, with short hair. Color of eyes and hair dosent matter to me. Someone who cares about his apperance. A man with a cowboy hat or ball cap is good or no hat at all. I like men with mustaches but if you dont have one thats ok.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013