Home
Search
JLDees - Diesel n Dirt
Send Hat Tip to JLDees
Send Message to JLDees
Add JLDees to My Favorites
Block JLDees From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 27 year old Man

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Alamogordo, NM  ( miles)

Residence Type: Mobile Home

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: $70,000

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Occasionally / Rarely
Last Activity:
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Country Folk, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Aviation, Boating, Comedy or Humor, Movies, Music, Pets, Religion, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
I am a certified Cat mechanic through Wagner Cat Equipment Co. in Denver,I am currently an expat, Wagner sent me over seas to Mongolia as a Diesel and Heavy Equipment Instructor for 2 years. I grew up Logging and Sawmilling in a small town in the mountains of New Mexico. I am a hard working independant individual its been branded on my soul through my father and his father before him. I run my own Dirt work and trucking company on the side. My past few relationships have all ended in heartache and this last one has been the worst. I have been stabbed in the back too many times now and im tired of piecing my heart back together. All im looking for is someone to love me back truely the way i love them...
JLDees's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 26 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 2"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel

Body Type: Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Casual
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road to Extremely Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely to Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink to Once or Twice a Month

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use to Occasionally / Rarely
JLDees's Ideal Match
Im looking for someone caring and sweet that truely cares about me and not just the image, ive been hurt serveral times and im tired of it. I DONT play headgames nor do i put up with them. Im looking for someone serious about life thats not just a partier, someone thats willing to start their life and a possibly a family. Someone i can relate to and have fun with and just enjoy talking to.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013