Home
Search
sweetbakerca - country lady lookin gor country gentleman
Send Hat Tip to sweetbakerca
Send Message to sweetbakerca
Add sweetbakerca to My Favorites
Block sweetbakerca From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 55 year old Woman

Height: 5' 2"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Fort St John, BC  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Healthcare

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Country Folk, Soundtracks, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Books / Reading, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Sewing or Needlework, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Video / Computer Gaming, Wine, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by sweetbakerca at this time.)
sweetbakerca's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 38 to 58 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
sweetbakerca's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by sweetbakerca at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013