Home
Search
Bootstraps - Camp fires and stars
Send Hat Tip to Bootstraps
Send Message to Bootstraps
Add Bootstraps to My Favorites
Block Bootstraps From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 53 year old Man

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Fairbanks, AK  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Architecture / Engineering

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classical , Classic Country , Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Aviation, Boating, Books / Reading, Movies, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
I'm a positive outgoing guy looking to share share good times, regular "life" and quiet times by the fire. A great first date would be to have lunch next to a mountain lake, walk on the shoreline and skip rocks as we get to know one another. Sitting by the fire, watch the moon come up over the mountains,... roast marshmallows talk well into the night as the sky is lit by a million stars. Does that sound fun? Then I may be your kind of guy! ;)

Im sophisticated and passionate,... Outdoorsy and educated, strong yet kind, romatic yet shy... Love to travel & explore back roads & out of the way places. Seeking out ghost towns, old mining camps or places of history / natural beauty. Riding in the mountains or on the plains. Like to have friends over to BBQ. Im looking for a relationship that has the "hearts on fire" thrill when we see each other.

Im a successful Engineer and am able and willing to relocate. Was raised with a strong sense of morals and how to treat a lady. Beleive a relationship is a full partnership in all areas.
Bootstraps's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 36 to 56 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Bootstraps's Ideal Match
Im looking for a loving "life time" relaionship. Equal partners pulling together. Maturity and responsibility; with a dash of impulse and adventure. Holding hands and affection is very important.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013