Home
Search
Soothsayer - Now youve found your buried treasure...
Send Hat Tip to Soothsayer
Send Message to Soothsayer
Add Soothsayer to My Favorites
Block Soothsayer From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 47 year old Woman

Height: 5' 2"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Reseda, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Student

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Alternative / Punk, Classical , New Age , Soundtracks, Classic Country , Country Blues, Blues , Easy Listening , Jazz , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Other, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Auctions, Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Performing Arts, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Politics (Independent), Politics (Social Issues), Pop Culture, Science or Technology, Shopping, Travel, Cooking, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening
Personal Description
Have a very playful nature, & will enjoy sharing smiles & laughing with you! I've also been describe by friends as evolving, diverse, genuine, compassionate, warm, & considerate. Becoming the most spiritually conscious I can, is of utmost importance to me- honesty, integrity, trust, honer, & sincerity are qualities I'll also appreciate in a connection. I believe it is essential for a successful relationship to include co-creation, mutual respect, devotion, comfort, support, giving, & being able to confide in one another, truly appreciating each other where the little things are not forgotten. Cooperation, devotion, you and me against the world through thick and thin no matter what, when and if needed :)

I love gaining new Wisdom of all kinds, but especially from those of a higher consciousness. I tend to be somewhat of an independent thinker, & aware of my surroundings. Romantic at heart, deeply loving, nurturing, & very affectionate. I enjoy showing the person I'm sharing a connection with, how I feel with Hugs, holding hands, cuddling, & of course who doesn't like passionate kissing. :)

Favorite things...my passion for creativity has taken me back to school, my new skills in Web & Graphic Design-Development, product photography / image editing-retouching will help to enhance an Art, Antique & Collectable business that I've been working on, into an eCommerce, & future Web Design business. So, keep me in mind for your next "Design/Development/Content Copy/Multimedia Project" :) I would love to learn jewelry & pottery / ceramics making.


In becoming more green I like supporting local farms so I try to get (most) fruits & veggies at my community farmers markets. One of my greatest joys is music, (of all kinds) if it vibrates with me it's like food for the soul. I will soon have more time again (when I'm done with my classes), to enjoy reading,( Non-fictional, historical, Art, technical & spiritual) & watching movies-documentaries. I love sight seeing, nature, & Animals (especially Dogs & horses). Following a path to a more holistic lifestyle, happiness, joy, & learning about meditation, checking out yoga, & other spiritual views & paths, as I feel they are part of a web so to speak that creates the whole. I am slowly moving towards vegetarian, right now I have removed 4 legged animals, so down to chicken, turkey & eggs, and cheese that's a hard one to give up. I won't remove fish, as I love sushi too much! I would like to grow as many organic veggies as possible.


I find plants to be calming & love rare cactus & succulents. I usually try to attend most of the local shows. I also enjoy trips to the museums (especially art) & topics such as ancient history, anthropology, architecture & different cultures really peek my interest. Interior design is fun, (it runs in the family.)

There are some foods I just can't live without... Sushi (I have a favorite spot), East Indian, Middle Eastern, Thai, Chinese, & Latin food. I hope you like them too! :)
Soothsayer's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 40 to 55 year old Man

Height: 5' 5" to 6' 4"   Must have!

Hair Color: Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper Grey, White or Gray   Must have!

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic, A Few Extra Pounds   Must have!

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Trendy, Casual, Business Casual, Business
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: $50,000 to More Than $250,000   Must have!

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage   Must have!

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke   Must have!

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Soothsayer's Ideal Match
I would enjoy traveling the path with a kindred, conscious spirit. Someone I consider a friend, partner, & eventual twin flame-soul-mate. Character traits I value & admire... old fashioned values & manners these include honor, integrity, & sincerity.

Someone that is forgiving, loyal, honest, loves deeply & understands that being emotionally supportive is important. Enjoy sharing views, thoughts, experiences, wisdom, feelings, hopes, dreams & to some degree are a romantic at heart.

Passion for what you believe in, respectful, thoughtful & appreciative of other living beings that share our earth, & want to help-protect those most vulnerable on it, especially animals Appreciate & enjoy, sharing life's gifts, with a devoted partner that will return all of the same.

This is my hero.....! : )


Namaste : )

Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013