Home
Search
docden - Howdy!
Send Hat Tip to docden
Send Message to docden
Add docden to My Favorites
Block docden From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 56 year old Man

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Clayton, WA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: PhD / Post Doctoral

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Pets, Sports: Rodeo, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting
Personal Description
I am a divorced father of a 7 year old son. I enjoy the outdoors, horses, dogs, fishing and hunting. I'm a stout man with a little extra weight but still very active and the weight is going. I'm well educated and enjoy intelligent conversation with people who are knowledgable, honest, and straightforward. I have been involved with many horse activities including cutting, reining, working cowhorse, team roping, western games, team penning, and thousands of miles of trails. I spend as much time as possible with my son and helping him to be involved in similar lifestyle activities.
docden's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 27 to 54 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic   Must have!

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Yes to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
docden's Ideal Match
My partner will share many interests and possibly introduce me to a few more. Although I will not have more children of my own yours will be welcomed and loved. She will be self confident, honest, straightforward, realistic, independent, and accepting of others. She will of course have interest in horses, dogs and being outdoors. She will know how to allow herself to be loved and respected for being herself and having her own opinions. She should appreciate simplicity and be comfortable just being herself. Ladies please be sincere in your contact and honest in your communication.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013