Home
Search
susaria - hoping in having a good man
Send Hat Tip to susaria
Send Message to susaria
Add susaria to My Favorites
Block susaria From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 35 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Coventry, United Kingdom  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: $45,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Ask me later
Hobbies & Interests

Ask me later
Personal Description
I like listening to : R&B, blues, Rock, Pop, Classical, Hip hop, Jazz, Soul and Country.

My Interests: Literature, Theatre, Cinema, Listening to music, Making music, Sports, Artwork, Cooking .

I love Sports: Volleyball, Chess, Skiing, love Football so much, Tennis, Swimming, and besketball.

I would love to have a man that is ready to settle down in my life, someone that would love me for who i am.
susaria's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 30 to 75 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: House

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree to PhD / Post Doctoral

Occupation: Any

Income: $40,000 to More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
susaria's Ideal Match
I would like to meet a man that is match my heart, someone that understand, that would love me for who i am, someone that we both well share happiness, love, trust, understanding, faithfulness together.. someone that is ready to settle down to have his own family
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013