bearhunter001 - cowgirl looking for a cowboy
Send Hat Tip to bearhunter001
Send Message to bearhunter001
Add bearhunter001 to My Favorites
Block bearhunter001 From Contacting Me
Primary User Photo

Age: 65 year old Woman

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual

Location: Tehachapi, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales / Sales Related

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Spiritual Country, Easy Listening , Oldies , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Collectibles, Dining, Performing Arts, Movies, Music, Pets, Religion, Sewing or Needlework, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Agriculture, Dancing, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
I think the perfect man for me would be a county guy or a cowboy who enjoys the oudoors, horseback riding, country life, with a good hearted honest woman. He should also be affectionate and we should have chemistry.
bearhunter001's Ideal Match


Age: 57 to 72 year old Man

Height: 5' 8" to 6' 7"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Short to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
bearhunter001's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by bearhunter001 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013