Home
Search
mhoward316 - hi there
Send Hat Tip to mhoward316
Send Message to mhoward316
Add mhoward316 to My Favorites
Block mhoward316 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 42 year old Man

Height: Ask me later

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Ask me later

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Rothbury, MI  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Ask me later

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Friend

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Ask me later

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Classic Country , Western Swing, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Hockey, Sports: Rodeo, Horseback Riding, Hunting
Personal Description
just a downhome country boy with old fashion hardworking value. work horses full time for a resort in western mich. driving and riding.
if you want my opinion of something just ask
mhoward316's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 25 to 40 year old Woman

Height: 5' 4" to 6' 3"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within 100 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
mhoward316's Ideal Match
love of horses and country music a must!!!! a good sense of humor and a nice smile is a good turn-on of mine. like to take a ride thru the woods or a walk on the beach?
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013