Home
Search
CuteRebelCwgrl - how bout this sweet country girl?
Send Hat Tip to CuteRebelCwgrl
Send Message to CuteRebelCwgrl
Add CuteRebelCwgrl to My Favorites
Block CuteRebelCwgrl From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 30 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: San Antonio, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Student

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Occasionally / Rarely
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Alternative / Punk, New Age , Rap / Hip-Hop, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Comedy or Humor, Music, Pets, Photography, Sports: Rodeo, Automobiles, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
Well, my name is Jessica. I'm just a fun lovin country girl at heart. I try to live my life to the fullest but stay out of trouble with the law as much as possible. But I love muddin, diesel trucks, fishing, hiking, ridin horses, rodeos, motorcycles, 4 wheelers, campin, dancing, and anything else fun I find to get into. I also enjoy photography or just jumpin in my car or truck and takin a drive through the "hill country" since we aint got moutains in south texas. I'm going to nursing school here soon and am happy with where my life is taking me. BUT still waiting for my cowboy.
CuteRebelCwgrl's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 20 to 30 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to 6' 2"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Distance: Within 500 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
CuteRebelCwgrl's Ideal Match
An Outgoing, fun, country boy who can make me laugh/smile. Likes muddin, huntin, fishin, workin on cars, traveling, horses, oh and trucks! Someone with similar interests but someone I can learn from as well. I want a simple guy who would be happy just sittin' on a front porch swing but who likes to get a lil crazy sometimes too.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013