Home
Search
Woodzgal - Dance with me in the rain
Send Hat Tip to Woodzgal
Send Message to Woodzgal
Add Woodzgal to My Favorites
Block Woodzgal From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 54 year old Woman

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Native American

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Trenton, FL  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Ask me later

Occupation: Healthcare

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Ask me later

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Jazz , Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Boating, Pets, Photography, Politics (Social Issues), Sewing or Needlework, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
Looking for a true cowboy that is a gentleman also. Have been through a couple of relationships that has opened my eyes to how ugly the world can be, but have not let it keep me from believing there is that one special man out there. If your looking for that one special cowgirl that knows how to love and treat her man right, send me a hat tip and see where it goes.
Woodzgal's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 40 to 52 year old Man

Height: 5' 8" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Over-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Partner, Marriage, Friend

Family Involvment: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No, maybe to Yes
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Woodzgal's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Woodzgal at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013