Home
Search
Farmgal - Im just a farmgirl!
Send Hat Tip to Farmgal
Send Message to Farmgal
Add Farmgal to My Favorites
Block Farmgal From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 54 year old Woman

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Malvern, IA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Liberal
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Ask me later
Hobbies & Interests

Ask me later
Personal Description
I'm a tall blonde farmgal that loves the farm. I work for a nice farm family and I help raise 6,000 acres of corn,wheat and milo. I can drive anything on the farm from the tractor and planter, to harvesting crops.
I don't mind the long hours, because of my love of what I do. And a little dirt on my jeans or on my hands don't bother me either!
I'm hoping there is someone out there that would like to share there life with me. I do have one downside and it will take a very open-minded man to handle it. But I won't hide it from anyone that what's to get to know me!
Farmgal's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 38 to 58 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Farmgal's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Farmgal at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013