Home
Search
blueyedtxblonde - Are YOU the one for ME?????
Send Hat Tip to blueyedtxblonde
Send Message to blueyedtxblonde
Add blueyedtxblonde to My Favorites
Block blueyedtxblonde From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 55 year old Woman

Height: 5' 5"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Kaufman, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Education / Training / Library

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Separated

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Boating, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Gambling, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking
Personal Description
You can take the girl out of the country, but you can’t take the country out of the girl best describes me. I'm a down-to-earth country girl and native Texan with a little Texas twang . I have chosen this lifestyle because I love the wide open space of the country. I don't mind hard work and getting dirty. Soap and water are for clean up and I clean up well, but I'm not a high maintenance person.

I have been divorced for 5 years and have 2 wonderful grown children (22 and 27) and 1 beautiful grand-daughter. Very proud mom of what my children have accomplished in such a short time. Education is a big part of my life, because I have been a high school teacher for 24 years.

I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I love to ride horses but at this time I don't own any. Outdoor activities are always fun. Some of my favorites are fishing, camping, boating, water and snow skiing. I also like rodeos and NASCAR. I like new adventures and I'm willing to try almost anything once to see if I like it.

I'm a very giving, affectionate, warm hearted, hopeless romantic person, with a great personality and a sense of humor. I know how to treat and appreciate a man. I have a lot of love and affection to give to the right person. I'm ready to start the next chapter of my new life. Will it be with you????

Looking for the love of my life to share that last long term relationship with. My soul mate / best friend. We must share common interest and like the same lifestyle. We must be willing to compromise because all relationships are a give and take. Location is not a problem because it is only geography as age is only a number. I would be willing to relocate for the right person. Been in Texas to long anyway.

If you would like to know more about me please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope you find what you are looking for......Terri
blueyedtxblonde's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 40 to 55 year old Man   Must have!

Height: 5' 7" to 6' 11"   Must have!

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Average, Athletic, Large, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Rural

Residence Type: House

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic   Must have!

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvment: Once or Twice a Month to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: No, maybe to Yes
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month to More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially to Once a Week

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Occasionally / Rarely to A Can a Week
blueyedtxblonde's Ideal Match
A good hearted man who is stable, trustworthy, honest, kind, thoughtful, sincere and knows how to treat the love of his life. We must share some common interest and have the same lifestyle likes. He must like horses and like to ride.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013