Home
Search
CwGrlCutie - cwrglcutie
Send Hat Tip to CwGrlCutie
Send Message to CwGrlCutie
Add CwGrlCutie to My Favorites
Block CwGrlCutie From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 29 year old Woman

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Thackerville, OK  ( miles)

Residence Type: Mobile Home

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Graduate Degree

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Alternative / Punk, Classic Country , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Music, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Rodeo, Weight Lifting, Agriculture, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting
Personal Description
well, i think if i had to pick three things that hold me together. It would be HORSES HORSES HORSES. Pretty much my ultimiate passion in life. And right now i am striving and actually succeding at becoming a horse trainer. I am working with cutting horses and absolutelty love it. I have worked with reiners as well, but they dont seem to top a cutter. anyway, I am all about living out west, originally from pennsylvania, i always knew i grew up in the wrong state. I am honest hard working and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. right now i am working for a cutting trainer in oklahoma and love every minute of it. I love love love to snowmobile, amongst other things--camping, hiking, being active. I like to go to the gym and i like to be healthy. But will indulge in a good beer :0) I like to dance---alot even if its in my living room or doing the dishes. Im a go getter and dont have time for people who dont want to work hard. I am honest, down to earth, and just love to live life. ;0) Looking for someone who feels the same.
CwGrlCutie's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 23 to 38 year old Man

Height: 5' 10" to 6' 8"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Short

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
CwGrlCutie's Ideal Match
i love a hard working man, down to earth of course. DO NOT message me if your going to ask me perverted questions--im not that kinda girl. I have more to offer you than just a body for sure. I love a good sense of humor. Sarcasm, wit all good things. Someone who will want to be right there beside me either on a horse( hopefully on a horse) or just as a friend. I like a versatile guy. I like to do alot of things so i need someone who could saddle up, then clean up and maybe play a game of tennis. lol or maybe it doesnt have to be tennis but u get what im sayin. I need someone whos passive, yet can be aggressive. I dont like someone to just sit on the sidelines and watch but i need someone who also doesnt want to control my every move either. Im an independent girl so I need someone who can bare down and take hold. im sure when i find the one. they wont regret it ;0) i hate cocky guys---humbleness is an amazing thing and says alot about someone.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013