Home
Search
horsefarmingal - Cowgirl looking for a HONEST cowboy
Send Hat Tip to horsefarmingal
Send Message to horsefarmingal
Add horsefarmingal to My Favorites
Block horsefarmingal From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 49 year old Woman

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Bowling Green, KY  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Other

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Spiritual Country, New Age , Country Blues, Western Swing, Easy Listening , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Aviation, Boating, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Religion, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening
Personal Description
I am a very open and honest person, I will tell you what I think. I am laid back, I like to laugh and have fun and enjoy life every chance I get. My favorite thing to do is camp and trail ride all weekend long. I love my horses and when they take me for a ride I feel free and at peace. I enjoy being outdoors in the summer, camping around a camp fire with friends, and in the winter I like to cuddle up on the couch with a good movie and good glass of wine. And to find a cowboy to do all this with would just make it all complete. I am not a member. I live in Bowling Green, Ky right now but will be moving soon to Indiana.
horsefarmingal's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 39 to 55 year old Man

Height: 5' 6" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
horsefarmingal's Ideal Match
My ideal match would be to find some one that like the same things as I do, but must be an open and honest person. One who is trustworthy and is over the bar scenes and the game playing. Of course you should have your own horses and be a real cowboy not just one who thinks you are. One who is not afraid to treat a woman like a lady and be romantic and affectionate. Men these days just bottle their feeling up inside and you never really know how they feel because they get afraid to show their feelings. I don't like that. Be free and let loose.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013