Home
Search
geshia10 - may i have this dance.?
Send Hat Tip to geshia10
Send Message to geshia10
Add geshia10 to My Favorites
Block geshia10 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 46 year old Woman

Height: 4' 9"

Hair Color: Black

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Dressing Habits: Business Casual
Location

Location: Waynesboro, VA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Sales / Sales Related

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Mostly

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Spiritual Country, Sacred / Gospel, Soundtracks, Classic Country , Country Blues, Western Swing, Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Other, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Aviation, Boating, Books / Reading, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Performing Arts, Gambling, Golf, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Politics (Democratic), Politics (Social Issues), Science or Technology, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Soccer, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Finance and Investing, Fitness, Gardening, Motorcycles, News & Information
Personal Description
well
i'm 40 yrs old.
i like art,reading,writing,drawing,building things
i'm easy goin most of the time,good natured!
i like football baltimore ravens-
i like nascar-
i like movie's-richard gere,al pachino
i'm part italian/black with some indian back ground
i have a son 14 recently turned that age.
i'm into the family bussiness started long ago many year's ago.
i love country music-kieth urban,tim mcgraw,
i like to cuddle by a warm fire!
i like bed n breakfast inns
i like long drive's-
ilike walks in the park-
i like quiet romantic evening's
i like to cook-
i like healthy lifestyle's
i believe in God-
i'm clean,good hygiene,good manner's,good moral's,good old fashion gal!
i'm respectful,smart,caring,a hopeless romantic-
yeah that's me!
geshia10's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 30 to 50 year old Man

Height: 5' 9" to 5' 11"   Must have!

Hair Color: Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper Grey, White or Gray

Hair Length: Medium to Long

Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel   Must have!

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic   Must have!

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Trendy, Casual, Business Casual   Must have!
Location

Distance: Within 250 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Business / Financial, Computer / Mathematical, Architecture / Engineering, Life / Physical / Social Sciences, Community / Social Services, Legal, Art / Design / Entertainment / Sports / Media, Healthcare, Healthcare Support, Building / Grounds Maintenance, Personal Care, Sales / Sales Related, Offic

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed   Must have!

Relationship Desired: Partner, Friend   Must have!

Family Involvment: Once or Twice a Month to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime to Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely to Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
geshia10's Ideal Match
well lets see,
i carry myself well boy' maybe you can tell;
i could capture the star's and moon for you;
i could give you red rose's and turn your brown eye's blue!
but the woman in me is.............
intelligent,gentle,strong,fun loving,compassionate heart n song!
the woman in me is loving,honest,caring and true;
i'd love you for who you are -
not what other's want from you!
i'm searching for my tim mcgraw i know he's out there??
with blue or gray or green eye's hey hazel ok too!
about 5'9 to5'11 medium to regular built a stair way to heaven!
maybe a goatee nice and neat.
blonde,brown,dirtyblonde hair or dark haired to,
caucasion male 37to51 yrs old.
like's sports football,nascar,hockey,boxing
like's poerty and weekend getaways,like's kids and elderly people
someone who's helpful,caring,loving,affectionate,true,honest,
someone to laugh with to cry with to hold at night!
some one to sit by the fire place and walk on the beach at night!
someone to call my own-
someone who like's candle light dinner's and suprises's every now and then- some one i can call my man and a true definition of a man!
someone who respects me and i him we both understand.
someone who has no drama-
and drug and decease free.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013