Home
Search
barebackrider24 - looking for my real cowboy
Send Hat Tip to barebackrider24
Send Message to barebackrider24
Add barebackrider24 to My Favorites
Block barebackrider24 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 44 year old Woman

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Garden Valley, ID  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Transportation / Material Moving

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Dining, Gambling, Movies, Music, Shopping, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Agriculture, Dancing, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
I am a real true country girl, have always and will always love the country and rodeo life style. I have to amazing kids, a 17 boy who is very active in rodeo and football, and a 18 girl who is very outgoing and full of life. I have given everything to my kids, and now I am ready to find that special man for me. I am honest, trustworth and faithful and expect the same. I love going to brandings, riding horse, doctoring cattle and working on a ranch. I love to dance and sing. I am a basketball and volleyball coach and enjoy it very much, it helps me to stay in shape. I work very hard and not affraid to get dirty if need be, but I can dress up to be classy when needed. I want a man who is my best friend that we can go traveling and enjoy things together, but I want them to be able to have there guys night also. If you are interested, please give me a shout.
barebackrider24's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 35 to 47 year old Man

Height: 5' 9" to 6' 9"   Must have!

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Short   Must have!

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic   Must have!

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Urban, Rural

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use to One or Two Cans a Month
barebackrider24's Ideal Match
I am looking for my real true cowboy. I want a man who loves the rodeo, country life. Looking for a man who enjoys going to spring brandings, fall gatherings, ropings, rodeo. Enjoy sports, and love kids. I want someone who loves to go dancing, and yet spending time at home watching a movie or going for a horseback ride. I want a clean cut true cowboy, no body pericing, and no tatoo's. Must be honest, truthful, loving, caring and faithful.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013