Home
Search
cattledawg01 - lets try this again
Send Hat Tip to cattledawg01
Send Message to cattledawg01
Add cattledawg01 to My Favorites
Block cattledawg01 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 51 year old Man

Height: 6' 1"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Tonopah, AZ  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Management

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Friend

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Western Swing
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Automobiles, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
I think I am a pretty simple man; I like the little things in life and try to take all of them in. I love the out doors hunting, fishing, working and training my horses, been known to chase a cow or two but mostly use them for hunting and trail riding. I like to tinker around building off road trucks and fabrication of all the parts to build them and yes the smell of diesel is like coffee to me. I recently moved back to Tonopah after spending two years in Colorado working and trying to adjust to the cold. The job was good but you can have the cold. I grew up in AZ and my blood is just to thin for that kind of weather all the time. If you would like to know more drop me a line on yahoo mail and lets chat and see were it goes. just put two and two together and you have it.
cattledawg01's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 34 to 50 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Casual
Location

Distance: Within 50 miles.

Setting: Suburban, Rural

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage, Friend

Family Involvment: On Holidays to Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With to Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No to No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely to Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Don't Drink to Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
cattledawg01's Ideal Match
I am looking for someone that walks tall and proud and is confident in themselves. Someone that knows how to and enjoys laughing, this is a must, doest like to fight, is honest, caring, strong and yet soft. someone that enjoys the outdoors and being around animals. If you like to hunt and fish that’s a bonus!!! I would like to find someone that knows how to be a true friend first and if all works out we can see were it can go from there.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013