Home
Search
GottaluvCountry - Country guy who can dress when needed
Send Hat Tip to GottaluvCountry
Send Message to GottaluvCountry
Add GottaluvCountry to My Favorites
Block GottaluvCountry From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 38 year old Man

Height: 6' 2"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Jewett, NY  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: $50,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: One or Two Cans a Month
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Alternative / Punk, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Oldies , Rock/Pop , Other, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Religion, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Weight Lifting, Wine, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Foreign Languages, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
I am a country boy, I am starting my own landscaping business and have a few mini's and cattle(bulls) I go to the livestock auctions allot and am looking for a bigger horse again. do to the fact that I am upgrading the food output. I like big trucks and love my music. I can say without a doubt that I am one of a kind. I can dress to empress but prefer my boots cowboy hat and greeting downright dirty. I am getting into blacksmithing but am looking into learning new things all the time!
GottaluvCountry's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 21 to 41 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: No, maybe to Yes
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road to Extremely Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
GottaluvCountry's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by GottaluvCountry at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013