Home
Search
Flyincowboy - Flyincowboy
Send Hat Tip to Flyincowboy
Send Message to Flyincowboy
Add Flyincowboy to My Favorites
Block Flyincowboy From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 53 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Lance Creek, WY  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Aviation, Photography, Travel, Automobiles
Personal Description
I have a ranch in Eastern Wyoming. It is a cow/calf operation with Black Angus cows. I also work as a pilot part time in Alaska. I like to travel and see new things. I am very active and like to get out and do lots of new things. I have also been getting into digital photography the last couple of years.
Flyincowboy's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 29 to 40 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Flyincowboy's Ideal Match

I am looking for someone with similar interests that would like to live on a ranch. Someone that has a desire to have a family.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013