BedroomBrnEyes - Bedroom Brown Eyes
Send Hat Tip to BedroomBrnEyes
Send Message to BedroomBrnEyes
Add BedroomBrnEyes to My Favorites
Block BedroomBrnEyes From Contacting Me
Primary User Photo

Age: 59 year old Man

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual

Location: Albuquerque, NM  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Ask me later

Income: $60,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: No, maybe

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Boating, Collectibles, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Pets, Travel, Dancing, Finance and Investing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by BedroomBrnEyes at this time.)
BedroomBrnEyes's Ideal Match


Age: 21 to 50 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 5' 6"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any

Distance: Within 500 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Marriage

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
BedroomBrnEyes's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by BedroomBrnEyes at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013