Home
Search
Texas_Rosebud - Hello Cowboys
Send Hat Tip to Texas_Rosebud
Send Message to Texas_Rosebud
Add Texas_Rosebud to My Favorites
Block Texas_Rosebud From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 55 year old Woman

Height: 5' 5"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Killeen, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Management

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: A Pack a Day

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Sacred / Gospel, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Easy Listening , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Books / Reading, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Home Improvement, Music, Photography, Shopping, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Dancing, Gardening
Personal Description
My ideal match would be an honest,loyal, devoted, caring, understanding, hard working man who loves the outdoors. He would share some of my likes and dislikes. He would be willing to make my dreams his as well as allow his dreams to become mine.
Texas_Rosebud's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 39 to 55 year old Man

Height: 5' 9" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic   Must have!

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Texas_Rosebud's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Texas_Rosebud at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013