Home
Search
hapytime37 - love is in the air cowgirl.
Send Hat Tip to hapytime37
Send Message to hapytime37
Add hapytime37 to My Favorites
Block hapytime37 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 57 year old Man

Height: 5' 5"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Business Casual
Location

Location: Baltimore, MD  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Income: $60,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Performing Arts, Golf, Movies, Music, Sports: Football, Automobiles, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
i signed up for this site hoping to meet the love of my life.If you want a nice man who is caring and has affection, understanding and serous in life then you need to look at me.i hear stress ages people so none of that for me.i have one which is a good one.i like to travel and have a peculiar interest in other cultures and world music.i like adventures of all kinds and discovering new things and places.I love house riding,lunch dates and spending time at coffee shops too.My perfect match is a woman who shares the same dreams with me.someone who is passionate about something and looking for a long term relationship.
hapytime37's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 43 to 63 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
hapytime37's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by hapytime37 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013