Home
Search
qh4me58 - r u ready for a fiesty Italian?
Send Hat Tip to qh4me58
Send Message to qh4me58
Add qh4me58 to My Favorites
Block qh4me58 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 57 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Richfield, OH  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Liberal
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Classical , Folk, New Age , Soundtracks, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Easy Listening , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Charitable Involvement, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Performing Arts, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Pets, Photography, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Foreign Languages, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Motorcycles
Personal Description
Fiesty Italian, loves cooking in a great kitchen, traveling the west, the beach, family, the smell of fresh hay, motorcycles (vacation rides, NOT bar hopping), children and of course my MIGHTY STEED! At 55 I'm ready to reinvent myself and change is on the horizon. My buckskin is my therapy, so if you're not willing to saddle up and join me for a daily ride, you can stop reading my profile. I dream of life on a ranch, riding daily and enjoying life with a loyal true friend, companion and partner. You can be sure to find me with a bit of hay in my hair on most days but I enjoy dressing up for a night on the town as well. I can be a bit out spoken (I'm Italian remember) but I do love to laugh and enjoy and am looking forward to the next chapter in my story. There are a few wrinkles here and there as well, but all are very well deserved. I wear my heart on my sleeve and loyalty is of great importance to me. I have lived and enjoyed my entire life taking care of everyone who is dear to me but now, maybe it's time to take care and nurture myself. My heart has been broken by losing the love of my life but I'm sure the sun will rise again. And hopefully the smile will return to my heart with the right persons help. If you HAVE NOT made the effort to fill out YOUR personal description or what you're looking for in a companion, I'm probably not going to reply to your response.... so COWBOY UP and fill it out boys! Times a wasting and I'm waiting for that right cowboy!
qh4me58's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 41 to 61 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious   Must have!

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Extremely Liberal to Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
qh4me58's Ideal Match
My ideal man..well...no such thing... nobody is perfect including myself. But if I close my eyes, the man I'd love to find is a man that enjoys spending time w/ me and riding into the sunset together. A man who's enjoys horses, riding and all equine activities. A confident, strong, happy man who understands where I've been and where I want to be and is willing to merge our dreams and futures into one. A man that enjoys taking care of me...not because he has to, but because he wants to. Dream man??? a man built like Toby Keith, honorable as Roy Rodgers and can ride like Shawn Flarida and he loves boots and wranglers! Maybe an Italian cowboy! PLEASE make sure your ideal match is filled out BEFORE you respond to mine.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013