Home
Search
bluehorse - looking for true love
Send Hat Tip to bluehorse
Send Message to bluehorse
Add bluehorse to My Favorites
Block bluehorse From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 38 year old Man

Height: 6' 4"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Ridgway, CO  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Ask me later

Occupation: Building / Grounds Maintenance

Income: $35,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: More Than a Can a Week
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Gambling, Home Improvement, Music, Pets, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Video / Computer Gaming, Agriculture, Automobiles, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting
Personal Description
Hi i am a simple,honest,loveing and easy going man.I love the outdoors hunting,fishing and rideing horses.My horses and my dogs are my love.Im looking for a good women thats loyal.Im not in to drama or head games.I work hard but do like to have fun.
bluehorse's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 24 to 35 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 3"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke to A Pack a Day

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
bluehorse's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by bluehorse at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013