Home
Search
Fordordodge - Theres got to be something more
Send Hat Tip to Fordordodge
Send Message to Fordordodge
Add Fordordodge to My Favorites
Block Fordordodge From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 48 year old Woman

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Very Long

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Magna, UT  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Office Administration

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Sports: Rodeo, Horseback Riding, Hiking
Personal Description
I am a country girl looking for a country guy. Single parent with an 14 year old who is my first priority. Family and friends are very important to me. I like being in the mountains, camping, hiking or hanging out at the lake. I also like going to rodeos, horseback riding, bowling and quiet nights at home snuggling. I listen to country music and like to country dance.
Fordordodge's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 36 to 49 year old Man   Must have!

Height: 5' 10" to 6' 3"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Short   Must have!

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average, Athletic, Large

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Fordordodge's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Fordordodge at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013