Home
Search
Ladyluck63 - Wheres my spurs?
Send Hat Tip to Ladyluck63
Send Message to Ladyluck63
Add Ladyluck63 to My Favorites
Block Ladyluck63 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 52 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: Kettle Falls, WA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Ask me later

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Alternative / Punk, Classic Country , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Golf, Photography, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Dancing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Motorcycles
Personal Description
Photos coming (pending approval). Worked in the city most of my life, then ten years ago I followed my dream of living in the country. I spend every day at work in jeans and spurs but I am just as comfortable to spend the evenings in a little sundress and sandals. I am looking for a man that will appreciate a women that will spoil them but is also fine with her independence. I don't have any children but would feel blessed to be someone's child's best friend or more. I love four wheelers, jet skiing, and snowmobiling. I am lucky enough that my job consists of riding horses in the mountains every day. I'm happiest when I'm doing something outdoors but would be equally happy curled up on the couch with someone I care about for the evening watching movies.


Ladyluck63's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 37 to 52 year old Man

Height: 5' 8" to 6' 4"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Average, Athletic, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Ladyluck63's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Ladyluck63 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013