Home
Search
ranchwoman75 - Are you good in the Saddle!!
Send Hat Tip to ranchwoman75
Send Message to ranchwoman75
Add ranchwoman75 to My Favorites
Block ranchwoman75 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 40 year old Woman

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Rocky Mountain House, AB  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Separated

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Pets, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Dancing, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
Hi, I am a hardworking county/ horsewoman, i have a 6 year old daughter who is my little calf wrestler, lol. I have a cow/calf operation, as well as horses, numerous other animals and i raise border collies. I love what i do and not afraid to get my hands dirty. can be found at same name where there is plenty of fish to swim at. lol. Thanks for checking out my profile.
ranchwoman75's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 25 to 45 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
ranchwoman75's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by ranchwoman75 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013