Home
Search
lilmisspepper - Real As The Air You Breath
Send Hat Tip to lilmisspepper
Send Message to lilmisspepper
Add lilmisspepper to My Favorites
Block lilmisspepper From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 26 year old Woman

Height: 5' 5"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Las Cruces, NM  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Student

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Spiritual Country, Alternative / Punk, New Age , Rap / Hip-Hop, Sacred / Gospel, Techno / Dance, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Golf, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Photography, Politics (Republican), Religion, Science or Technology, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles, News & Information
Personal Description
Someone very close to me once told me "You will be loved as much as you deserve, They will care for you and take hold of you in time of need. Don't give yourself away begging." that said -

I am as real as the air you breath and I love it that way. Recently divorced I have 2 babies whom are my world. Going along on the river of life trying to navigate away from the rocky parts as much as possible. Horses are my passion. Everything about horses is what I stand for. I am an extremely passionate person I think that's my downfall. I swear compassion is my weakness. I am a fixer of sorts If it's broken I have this strong urge to fix it. It doesnt always work in my favor though. I guess if I can so someone the light even if it's brief then I've done my job. I stand For everything this country was founded on. Christ, guns, and standing up for our piece of ground. I back the military 100%. I will never waver in my stance. I am who I am like it or not.

I am X army wife, I was an awesome army wife i just could live in hell anymore. I am extremely sexual. I believe that a good relationship is based on very intamate passionate sex and other things of course...

lilmisspepper's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 24 to 45 year old Man

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Trendy
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Rural

Residence Type: House, Mobile Home

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma to PhD / Post Doctoral

Occupation: Any

Income: $35,000 to More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top   Must have!
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other, Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month to Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner

Family Involvment: Once or Twice a Month to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: No to No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road to Extremely Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month to Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke to A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
lilmisspepper's Ideal Match
What I'm looking for:

1. Humor - Be funny if you can't laugh at your self or situations don't contact me If you are a monotoned self absorbed tard.

2.Be able to talk and have an educated conversation

3.No drama don't get pissed off because you don't like something about my past if you don't like then let me know that I'm not someone your interested in.

4. Be a gentlemen. If you don't know how to be that way please stir clear. I don't need another man telling me how its gonna be.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013