Home
Search
Animallover12 - Trust Can still be built
Send Hat Tip to Animallover12
Send Message to Animallover12
Add Animallover12 to My Favorites
Block Animallover12 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 61 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Business
Location

Location: Fairview, PA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Ask me later

Occupation: Other

Income: More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Never

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Country Folk, Classical , Classic Country , Country Blues, Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Golf, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Personal Computers, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Tennis, Travel, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Finance and Investing, Fishing, Fitness, Foreign Languages, Gardening, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by Animallover12 at this time.)
Animallover12's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 46 to 66 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Animallover12's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Animallover12 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013