Home
Search
DarlinBlueEyes - Where were you when I was there?
Send Hat Tip to DarlinBlueEyes
Send Message to DarlinBlueEyes
Add DarlinBlueEyes to My Favorites
Block DarlinBlueEyes From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 60 year old Woman

Height: 5' 4"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Large

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Broomfield, CO  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Computer / Mathematical

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Spiritual Country, Classical , Sacred / Gospel, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Easy Listening , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Performing Arts, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Science or Technology, Sewing or Needlework, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Hiking, Gardening, News & Information
Personal Description
You just might be the one f you balance out life between business, home and fun. Enjoys camping, fishing, and dancing come to mind. Many facets to living, i.e. bbq'ing; going out to eat, star gaze or watch the sunset rise or set.

I am a certified herbalist; having studied TCM and Western, (NO not the mile high type) and make my own body / bath products; which is my side business, too. Supporting my life decisions in this area would be a plus for you.

Being positive, good natured, has a sense of humor, past the game playing, honest, etc. is what we all seek.
DarlinBlueEyes's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 50 to 75 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within 250 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: $35,000 to More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With to Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road to Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month to More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink to Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
DarlinBlueEyes's Ideal Match
Do you still open the doors for a woman, can you call me Darlin', enjoy watching the sunset or rise, know when it's time to stay in to snuggle up or go out to enjoy the outdoors, able to walk hand-in-hand, and steal a kiss? Where were you when I lived in your area?

Are you ready to make memories and enjoy the journey? All that's required is respect, honesty, a man being a man - take charge, can show how special this lady is to him, communicative, not judgemental or prejudice, and enjoys affection showered upon him. The same will be returned.

Let's dance in the rain, laugh at the silly things we do, see who is the most tickelish, enjoy traveling, going to rodeos, camping, etc. Life is ahead of us, so let's fill our life up together.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013