Home
Search
seekerfind - Just seeking a good heart ..
Send Hat Tip to seekerfind
Send Message to seekerfind
Add seekerfind to My Favorites
Block seekerfind From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 55 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Black

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Chantilly, VA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Graduate Degree

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: $150,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Liberal
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Bluegrass, Classical , Country Blues, Western Swing, Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Soul / R&B, Other
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Golf, Travel, Wine, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Hiking
Personal Description
I might be described as a warm, kind, sincere, casual, fun and funny person. I like to laugh and especially like to make others laugh. I am confident, strong and independent yet retain my humilty. I enjoy many activities, whether alone or with someone I like beng with, and I find pleasure and gratification in everyday life. I have a positive attitude and an optimistic outlook. I try to do what I say and say what I do and I treat others as I would want to be treated. I am passionate about my beliefs (one of which is giving back) and devoted to the people that I care about. I have enhanced my ability to love from raising my only Daughter. If you want to have fun and laughter, Check me out. Outgoing. Enjoys golf, horses and riding my motorcycle. Likes country music as well as the Country. Oldies, classic rock music, live concerts, Blues and shows.
My ideal relationship:
Feeling lucky to be with the other person during the good and less than good times. Having a healthy, interdependent relationship, in which both people enjoy their lives apart and together.
I am on this site, because I am interested in finding the right woman, with whom to share that ability to love and to have fun and stimulating times together. I am ultimately interested in a committed relaionship and, at some point, would consider getting married again. If you are ready to start the rest of your life with someone cool just send me an Email, if not keep searching. You may want to ask yourself however (How well has that been working out for you?) Talk to you soon...
seekerfind's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 39 to 60 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
seekerfind's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by seekerfind at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013