Home
Search
shirley - Life goes on
Send Hat Tip to shirley
Send Message to shirley
Add shirley to My Favorites
Block shirley From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 57 year old Woman

Height: 5' 3"

Hair Color: Salt & Pepper Grey

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Kalispell, MT  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: I Don't Work

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Classical , Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Gambling, Golf, Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Sports: Soccer, Wine, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting
Personal Description
Looking for Mr. Right that like to enjoy all of the out doors. Must be Honest, Loyal, Trustworthy, No game playing. Wants to share all parts of life the happy, sad, good and bad. Likes to travel, camping, boating,the list goes on. Just ask me it will give us something to talk about....
shirley's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 43 to 63 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
shirley's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by shirley at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013