Home
Search
justtobeme2 - Hey yall!!!  Looking for my everything...
Send Hat Tip to justtobeme2
Send Message to justtobeme2
Add justtobeme2 to My Favorites
Block justtobeme2 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 61 year old Woman

Height: 5' 4"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: San Diego, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Ask me later

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Ask me later
Hobbies & Interests

Ask me later
Personal Description
I'm looking for someone who can look past that and want me for me!!! I want to find someone who's arms will hold me at my weakest, eyes that will see me at my ugliest, and a heart that will love me at my worst...then I've found true love!!! ??? Okay, I am not looking for a one night stand...looking for someone who wants to be together for the long haul...if you are out there...simple things in life...
justtobeme2's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 57 to 65 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to 6' 1"

Hair Color: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper Grey, White or Gray

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Casual
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Liberal to Slightly Liberal
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
justtobeme2's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by justtobeme2 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013