Home
Search
cowboy3611 - Howdy yall
Send Hat Tip to cowboy3611
Send Message to cowboy3611
Add cowboy3611 to My Favorites
Block cowboy3611 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 40 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Black

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Bastian, VA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Spiritual Country, Rap / Hip-Hop, Sacred / Gospel, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Comedy or Humor, Home Improvement, Music, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hunting
Personal Description
I'm just a down home cowboy. I love anything outdoors. I love my horses and to go riding. I really enjoy rodeoing, I was a former bullrider. Had to give up that after many years of riding and all the injuries that come with rought stock. I've started roping now, because I just love rodeo so much. I live on a small farm and hope to own a bigger one some day. I'm a christian cowboy that has given my heart to the Lord. I hope to find a christian cowgirl. Thanks so much for veiwing my profile. Take care and God bless.
cowboy3611's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 36 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic   Must have!

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant   Must have!

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
cowboy3611's Ideal Match
I am looking for a down home country christian cowgirl! A true cowgirl. Some one that enjoys the same things I do. Must love horses. Enjoy rodeo as much as I do, and would be an added bonus if you team rope. I need a roping partner, and a partner in life. Must take care of yourself. Must be honest and faithful. Please have a job!
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013