Home
Search
Cowboysangel63 - Looking for my Cowboy
Send Hat Tip to Cowboysangel63
Send Message to Cowboysangel63
Add Cowboysangel63 to My Favorites
Block Cowboysangel63 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 52 year old Woman

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Aschaffenburg, Germany  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Graduate Degree

Occupation: Food Preparation / Serving

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Classic Country , Western Swing, Easy Listening , Oldies , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Books / Reading, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles, News & Information
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by Cowboysangel63 at this time.)
Cowboysangel63's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 38 to 58 year old Man

Height: 5' 2" to 6' 4"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Average, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Cowboysangel63's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Cowboysangel63 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013