Home
Search
kbracer - just looking
Send Hat Tip to kbracer
Send Message to kbracer
Add kbracer to My Favorites
Block kbracer From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 67 year old Woman

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Valley Springs, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Mobile Home

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Retired

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Oldies , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Books / Reading, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Fishing, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
Iam a country girl all the way I have lived on ranches & been involved in ranching as long as I can remember. Love ranch life & wouldn't want to change for anything. Love to rodeo(hope to start competing again in the next year),like to fish, trail ride, pack in the high country for a few days,go to cattle sorting's. I lost my husband a few yrs ago; my kids are grown & have thier own lives. Enjoy spending time with them, but overall I'm just enjoying life & looking forward to what each day may bring.
kbracer's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 53 to 73 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to 6' 3"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially to More Than Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
kbracer's Ideal Match
Some one that enjoys ranch life,fishing,packing into the hills for a few days, traveling & some one that I can look forward to spending time with.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013