Home
Search
aliceisfrench - looking for a real man
Send Hat Tip to aliceisfrench
Send Message to aliceisfrench
Add aliceisfrench to My Favorites
Block aliceisfrench From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 52 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Nancy, France  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: $30,000

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Classical , Soundtracks, Classic Country , Western Swing, Jazz
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Dining, Performing Arts, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Cooking, Fitness, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
French,free and really decided for new life in USA, land of my dreams..
Atypical profile, generously contrasting, bright and sensitive; offers exchange of letters (first line) and more if affinities with strong and creative personality, in the verb as in the act...
Proven ability to adapt, a country living in the middle of a ranch and open spaces would be my greatest joy.
I'm not afraid of work (or anything, usually ;o) I ride, I run, I hike, I cook and I love taking care of house and those are around me.
I love the company of books and animals (except snakes), plains of Wyoming,colors from Dakota, big sky of Montana, evening light on the fields with my man by my side... Love to read by fireplace in winter..
I wear both dresses than jeans (French elegance requires ;o) and I try to stay feminine all the times.
I have a job,a nice apartment, a black and beautiful convertible car...
BUT:
I would prefer a farm, job outside, muddy pick up (your smile inside) and open views on countryside...
aliceisfrench's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 43 to 55 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Suburban, Rural   Must have!

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated

Relationship Desired: Partner, Marriage, Friend

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Don't Drink to Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
aliceisfrench's Ideal Match
I wish a simple and authentic life. A relationship based on respect and complicity in anyway.
(Anything is possible in the bedroom as in the stables ;o) at the time there is genuine love and mutual respect)

A righteous man, curious, courageous,loyal, gentle and powerful at the same time, a nature lovers.

I attach more importance to moral qualities as appearance.
Be yourself and closer to your aspirations as you can, it's the better way to go to find us...
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013