Home
Search
countryenglish - Tired of the games
Send Hat Tip to countryenglish
Send Message to countryenglish
Add countryenglish to My Favorites
Block countryenglish From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 31 year old Woman

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Ask me later

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Kennewick, WA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Ask me later

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Extremely Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Alternative / Punk, Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Aviation, Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Movies, Music, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sports: HorseRacing, Agriculture, Automobiles, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Motorcycles, News & Information
Personal Description
Well I'm a simple girl who loves her dogs, horses, family, & friends. I'm tired of guys and their mind games. JUST SAY WHAT YOU REALLY MEAN! I'm really sweet but I do call it like I see it.

countryenglish's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 21 to 37 year old Man

Height: 5' 9" to Greater than 7' 0"   Must have!

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
countryenglish's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by countryenglish at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013