Home
Search
TexasAQHA - *tap tap tap, is this thing on???*
Send Hat Tip to TexasAQHA
Send Message to TexasAQHA
Add TexasAQHA to My Favorites
Block TexasAQHA From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 43 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Trendy
Location

Location: Plano, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Graduate Degree

Occupation: Sales / Sales Related

Income: $100,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Spiritual Country, Alternative / Punk, Classical , Folk, New Age , Rap / Hip-Hop, Sacred / Gospel, Soundtracks, Techno / Dance, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Easy Listening , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Spoken Word , Other, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Aviation, Boating, Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Performing Arts, Gambling, Golf, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Politics (Republican), Politics (Social Issues), Religion, Science or Technology, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Weight Lifting, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Finance and Investing, Fishing, Fitness, Foreign Languages, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles, News & Information
Personal Description
Life is absolutely amazing. I am not looking for a mommy of my sons, not looking for someone that can cook for me and clean my house. I am not looking for a one night stand, not looking for a friend with "benefits". I am complete, but I am not whole.. I am ok with being alone and not trying to fill my own misery with someone to be miserable with me... Harsh? I certainly hope not, I love life! I am a christian, and I am looking for someone to live life with me. Someone whom is open to locking arms and facing the trials of life together forever. I love to be outdoors, am not much into TV although there are a couple of shows that I do like to catch. I enjoy movies at the theater, renting a dvd from the Red Box and cuddling up on the couch ROCKS, hopping in the truck and driving for hours NO WHERE.. awesome, Love to go trail riding, 4 wheeling, Rock Crawling, Rock Climbing, hunting, fishing, camping, finding cabins off the beaten trail and just hanging. I love to cook, love to show off in the kitchen, enjoy an amazing cup of coffee on a cold morning sitting on the porch or patio... I am simply a real person. I grew up in the middle of no where in West Texas, I have lived in or visited 32 countries, but at the end of the day... I am simply me!
TexasAQHA's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 29 to 49 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
TexasAQHA's Ideal Match
If I knew what my ideal match was... then I would not be 39 and divorced. If I knew what my ideal match was then I would go out tonight and get her. I am not bashful at all, I am not afraid to talk to ANYONE. People like me, so I could easily go and find her.. if I only knew whom "she" is. I have thrown my hands up... What I think she should be like... Someone that is active, loves to travel, loves the outdoors, knows what a hackamore is, can go primitive camping and have fun, someone that can dress up and catch a limo to a red carpet event and be comfortable. I like to go to Church on Sundays... I truly believe that if you are not equally yoked, then your relationship is doomed before it has ever begun. I like people, if all I accomplish from signing up at the site is I acquired a few friends.. then awesome... I am totally cool with that.. I am fishing though, and I am looking for my 8WOTW, and my forever.....
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013