Home
Search
countryboytrukr - lookin for a good lookin cowgirl
Send Hat Tip to countryboytrukr
Send Message to countryboytrukr
Add countryboytrukr to My Favorites
Block countryboytrukr From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 31 year old Man

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Croghan, NY  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Other

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Automobiles, Fishing
Personal Description
My name is eric. I'm 27 and live in croghan, ny. Croghan's pretty backwoods and I live out in the country. I'm a country boy. I love being outdoors and i love carsand big 4x4 trucks. I own three pickup trucks and a project truck. I like anything to do with four wheels and anything country. My dream is to meet a good lookin cowgirl no matter if it's just friends or something more.
countryboytrukr's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 21 to 37 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 0"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within 250 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma to PhD / Post Doctoral

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Full-Time

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By to Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvment: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Liberal to Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
countryboytrukr's Ideal Match
I'm lookin for a good lookin cowgirl. Don't care if you just wanna be friends or wanna date. Im lookin for that girl that not only looks good in cowboy boots and jeans but can do all the things cowgirls do
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013