Home
Search
cowboy42 - howdy
Send Hat Tip to cowboy42
Send Message to cowboy42
Add cowboy42 to My Favorites
Block cowboy42 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 46 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Milford Center, OH  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Other

Income: $30,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: A Can a Week
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Home Improvement, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting
Personal Description
lets see im justn a simple old roedo cowboy trin to raise a 10yr old son on my own im a package deal me an my son both gos to the rodeo on the weeken an. i like to camp hunt fish. im lookin for a good lady thats kind caring loving an that will exsept my son as if he was hers.im very rodeo oriented an like to fine some one the same.i like to go camping fishing hunting horse back riding.
cowboy42's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 32 to 52 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
cowboy42's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by cowboy42 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013