Home
Search
farmhand - Hi there
Send Hat Tip to farmhand
Send Message to farmhand
Add farmhand to My Favorites
Block farmhand From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 30 year old Man

Height: 6' 4"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Mountain Grove, MO  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Rap / Hip-Hop, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Books / Reading, Home Improvement, Nutrition, Religion, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Travel, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Fitness, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by farmhand at this time.)
farmhand's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 36 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
farmhand's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by farmhand at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013