BluestemCowboy - Life is a Highway!
Send Hat Tip to BluestemCowboy
Send Message to BluestemCowboy
Add BluestemCowboy to My Favorites
Block BluestemCowboy From Contacting Me
Primary User Photo

Age: 56 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Native American

Dressing Habits: Trendy

Location: Augusta, KS  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales / Sales Related

Income: $175,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: Undecided

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Boating, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, News & Information
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by BluestemCowboy at this time.)
BluestemCowboy's Ideal Match


Age: 37 to 54 year old Woman

Height: 5' 4" to 5' 10"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic   Must have!

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma to PhD / Post Doctoral

Occupation: Any

Income: $30,000 to More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Friend   Must have!

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely to Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Don't Drink to Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
BluestemCowboy's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by BluestemCowboy at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013